Stretchable - one size fits all

Crown Chakra: Speak your truth (Enlightenment)

Third Eye Chakra: Open your mind (Intuition)

Throat Chakra: Speak your truth (Communication/Creativity)

Heart Chakra: Love & Be Loved (Love/Hope)

Solar Plexus Chakra: Be Confident (Intellect/Success)

Sacral Chakra: Be Sensual (Desire/Compassion)

Root Chakra: Be Grounded (Survival)

7 Chakra Healing Beaded Bracelet

    • Instagram color
    • facebook
    • twitter

    ©Millenheirs,LLC 2021. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Refund & Return Policy | F.A.Q. | Product Disclaimer